Skip to content

Current Graduate Students

  NAME LAB EMAIL ENTERING CLASS
April Mitchell April Armes Buchan amitch51@vols.utk.edu 2014
Bikash Bogati Bikash Bogati Fozo bbogati1@vols.utk.edu 2015
Jennifer Baily Jennifer Baily Rotations jbaily@vols.utk.edu 2020
Benjamin Calfee Benjamin Calfee Zinser bcalfee@vols.utk.edu 2015
Sean Callahan Sean Callahan Johnson scallah5@vols.utk.edu 2018
Jordan Cannon Jordan Cannon Reynolds jcanno17@vols.utk.edu 2019
Liz Denison Wilhelm edenison@vols.utk.edu 2019
Carolina Dolislager Carolina Dolislager Johnson cdolisl1@utk.edu 2020
Haley Dylewski Haley Dylewski Eda hdylewsk@vols.utk.edu 2018
Alexandra Gates Alexandra Gates Lebeis agates2@vols.utk.edu 2018
Naomi Gilbert Naomi Gilbert Wilhelm ngilber3@vols.utk.edu 2017
Elizabeth Glasco Elizabeth Glasgo Zinser eglasgo@vols.utk.edu 2018
Elliott Goldstein Elliott Goldstein Parker ellbgold@vols.utk.edu 2019
David Grant David Grant Lebeis dgrant13@vols.utk.edu 2019
Alex Grossman Alex Grossman Goodrich-Blair agrossm1@vols.utk.edu 2017
Trevor Hancock Trevor Hancock Sparer thancoc5@vols.utk.edu 2017
Selene Hess Selene Hess Fozo shess2@vols.utk.edu 2018
Morgan Hetzel Morgan Hetzel Rotations mhetzel1@vols.utk.edu 2020
Theresa Jones Theresa Jones Su tjone131@utk.edu 2019
  Cameron Jackson Rotations cjacks89@vols.utk.edu 2020
Brittni Ragland Kelley Brittni Ragland Kelley Johnson braglan1@vols.utk.edu 2016
Ainsley King

Ainsley King

Rotations aking95@vols.utk.edu 2020
Barbara Klein Barbara Klein Rotations bklein4@utk.edu 2020
Mikayla Mangrum Mikayla Mangrum Rotations mmangrum@vols.utk.edu 2020
Erin Mans Erin Mans Goodrich-Blair emans@vols.utk.edu 2016
Allison Mason Allison Mason DeBruyn amason30@vols.utk.edu 2017
Frank May Frank May Buchan fmay@vols.utk.edu 2019
Donna McCullough Donna “Katie” McCullough Talmy dmccull8@vols.utk.edu 2018
Briana McDowell Briana McDowell Loeffler bmcdowe3@vols.utk.edu 2015
Jemma McLeish Rotations jmcleish@vols.utk.edu 2020
Sarina Mitchell Rotations smitch61@vols.utk.edu 2020
Katherine Moccia Katherine Moccia Lebeis kmoccia@vols.utk.edu 2016
Cameron Moore Cameron Moore Rotations cmoor106@vols.utk.edu 2020
Sayali Mulay Sayali Mulay Rotations smulay4@vols.utk.edu 2020
Bridget O’Banion Bridget O’Banion Lebeis boamp39b@vols.utk.edu 2017
Spiridon Papoulis Spiridon Papoulis Zinser spapouli@vols.utk.edu 2015
Elise Phillips Elise Phillips Reynolds ephill34@vols.utk.edu 2018
Helena Pound Helena Pound Wilhelm hpound@vols.utk.edu 2017
Diana Ramirez   Rotations dramire4@vols.utk.edu 2020
Elizabeth Ransone Elizabeth Ransone Goodrich-Blair eransone@utk.edu 2019
Hunter Rice Hunter Rice Eda jrice18@vols.utk.edu 2016
Timothy Rogers Timothy Rogers Lloyd troger20@vols.utk.edu 2018
Gabrielle Russell Gabrielle Russell Su grusse12@vols.utk.edu 2019
Caleb Schuler Caleb Schuler Mikucki cschuler@vols.utk.edu 2017
Jacob Shaffer Mikucki jshaff13@vols.utk.edu 2019
Katie Sipes Katie Sipes Lloyd ksipes@vols.utk.edu 2016
Lovell Smith Lovell Smith Rotations lsmit253@utk.edu 2020
Gwen Stark Gwen Stark Rotations gstark2@vols.utk.edu 2019
Alexander Truchon

Alexander Truchon

Rotations atruchon@vols.utk.edu 2020
Matthew Tuttle Matthew Tuttle Buchan mtuttle4@vols.utk.edu 2015
Andrew Wagner Reynolds awagne11@vols.utk.edu 2017
Jill Walton Jill Walton Rotations jwalto12@vols.utk.edu 2020
Brittany Zepernick Wilhelm Lab bzeperni@vols.utk.edu 2018
Yue Zhou Yue Zhou Reynolds yzhou58@vols.utk.edu 2018

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.