Skip to content

Microbiology Board of Visitors

Microbiology Board of Visitors
2017 Microbiology Department Board of Visitors

Bottom Row, left to Right: Dora Taggart, Heidi Goodrich-Blair, Head, Sandra White
Top Row, Left to Right: Davis Allan, Chris Elkins, Bill Emendorfer
[Not pictured: Ken Beattie, Frank Bowden, Rod Bunn, Oladele Ogunseitan, Tim Townes]

This advisory body dedicated to helping the department successfully fulfill its mission in excellent teaching, research and service met on November 10 and 11th, 2017. (click each image for larger image)

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.