Skip to content

Current Graduate Students

  NAME LAB EMAIL ENTERING CLASS
Jonelle Basso Jonelle Basso Buchan jbasso@vols.utk.edu 2014
Jordan Bird Jordan Bird Lloyd jbird9@utk.edu 2012
Bikash Bogati Bikash Bogati Fozo bbogati1@vols.utk.edu 2015
Kyle Bonifer Kyle Bonifer Reynolds kbonifer@vols.utk.edu 2013
  William Brewer V   wbrewer5@vols.utk.edu 2017
Joy Buongiorno Joy Buongiorno Lloyd jbuongio@vols.utk.edu 2014
Benjamin Calfee Benjamin Calfee Zinser bcalfee@vols.utk.edu 2015
Chelsi Cassilly Chelsi Cassilly Reynolds ccassill@utk.edu 2012
Tian Chen Tian Chen Reynolds tchen18@vols.utk.edu 2013
Michelle Chua Michelle Chua Mikucki mchua@utk.edu 2012
Karissa Cross Karissa Cross Podar kcross10@vols.utk.edu 2014
Katie Fullerton Katie Fullerton Lloyd kfulle16@vols.utk.edu 2016
Jackson Gainer Jackson Gainer Wilhelm/Zinser pgainer@utk.edu 2011
Eric Gann Eric Gann Wilhelm egann@vols.utk.edu 2015
  Naomi Gilbert   ngilber3@vols.utk.edu 2017
Jose Liquet Gonzalez Jose Liquet Gonzalez DeBruyn jliquety@vols.utk.edu 2016
  Alex Grossman   agrossm1@vols.utk.edu 2017
John Harp Fozo jharp2@vols.utk.edu 2013
  Trevor Hancock   thancoc5@vols.utk.edu 2017
Joseph Jackson Joseph Jackson Sparer jjacks99@vols.utk.edu 2015
Tiantian Jiang Tiantian Jiang Su tjiang7@vols.utk.edu 2013
Brittni Ragland Kelley Brittni Ragland Kelley Johnson braglan1@vols.utk.edu 2016
Richard Kevorkian Richard Kevorkian Lloyd rkevorki@vols.utk.edu 2016
Lauren Klausfeldt Lauren Krausfeldt Wilhelm lkrausfe@utk.edu 2012
Jasper Lee Jasper Lee Jonsson jlee175@vols.utk.edu 2015
Lauren Mach Lauren Quigley Buchan lmach@vols.utk.edu 2013
Erin Mans Erin Mans Goodrich-Blair emans@vols.utk.edu 2016
Robbie Martin Robbie Martin Wilhelm rmarti49@utk.edu 2012
  Allison Mason   amason30@vols.utk.edu 2017
Kathryn McBride Kathryn McBride Hazen kmcbri12@vols.utk.edu 2016
Briana McDowell Briana McDowell Loeffler bmcdowe3@vols.utk.edu 2015
April Mitchell April Mitchell Buchan amitch51@vols.utk.edu 2014
Katherine Moccia Katherine Moccia Lebeis kmoccia@vols.utk.edu 2016
  Bridget O’Banion   boamp39b@vols.utk.edu 2017
Spiridon Papoulis Spiridon Papoulis Zinser spapouli@vols.utk.edu 2015
  Helena Pound   hpound@vols.utk.edu 2017
Hunter Rice Hunter Rice Eda jrice18@vols.utk.edu 2016
Samantha Rose Samantha Rose Wilhelm srose16@vols.utk.edu 2013
  Caleb Schuler   cschuler@vols.utk.edu 2017
  Laurel Seus   lauaseus@vols.utk.edu 2017
Janette Shank Janette Shank Johnson jshank@vols.utk.edu 2016
Mean Silbaugh Megan Silbaugh Zinser msilbaug@utk.edu 2012
Katie Sipes Katie Sipes Lloyd ksipes@vols.utk.edu 2016
Sarah Sloan Sarah Sloan Lebeis jqy618@vols.utk.edu 2013
Joshua Stough Joshua Stough Wilhelm jstough@vols.utk.edu 2013
Robert (Bob) Tams Robert (Bob) Tams Reynolds rtams@vols.utk.edu 2014
  Ellen Taylor   etaylo58@vols.utk.edu 2017
Mariah Taylor Mariah Taylor Jonsson mtayl121@vols.utk.edu 2016
Matthew Tuttle Matthew Tuttle Buchan mtuttle4@vols.utk.edu 2015
  Jessica Tweedie   jtweedie@vols.utk.edu 2017
Evan Williams Evan Williams Jonsson ewilli99@vols.utk.edu 2015
  Andrew Wagner   awagne11@vols.utk.edu 2017
Yongchao Yin Yongchao Yin Loeffler yyin3@vols.utk.edu 2014

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.