Skip to content

Current Graduate Students

  NAME LAB EMAIL
Hunter Rice Hunter Rice Eda jrice18@vols.utk.edu
Katie Fullerton Katie Fullerton Lloyd kfulle16@vols.utk.edu
Katherine Moccia Katherine Moccia Lebeis kmoccia@vols.utk.edu
Mariah Taylor Mariah Taylor Jonsson mtayl121@vols.utk.edu
Richard Kevorkian Richard Kevorkian Lloyd rkevorki@vols.utk.edu
Janette Shank Janette Shank Johnson jshank@vols.utk.edu
Kathryn McBride Kathryn McBride Hazen kmcbri12@vols.utk.edu
Brittni Ragland Kelley Brittni Ragland Kelley Johnson braglan1@vols.utk.edu
Katie Sipes Katie Sipes Lloyd ksipes@vols.utk.edu
Erin Mans Erin Mans Goodrich-Blair emans@vols.utk.edu
Jose Liquet Gonzalez Jose Liquet Gonzalez DeBruyn jliquety@vols.utk.edu
  NAME LAB EMAIL
Bikash Bogati Bikash Bogati Fozo bbogati1@vols.utk.edu
Benjamin Calfee Benjamin Calfee Zinser bcalfee@vols.utk.edu
Eric Gann Eric Gann Wilhelm egann@vols.utk.edu
Joseph Jackson Joseph Jackson Sparer jjacks99@vols.utk.edu
Jasper Lee Jasper Lee Jonsson jlee175@vols.utk.edu
Briana McDowell Briana McDowell Loeffler bmcdowe3@vols.utk.edu
Spiridon Papoulis Spiridon Papoulis Zinser spapouli@vols.utk.edu
Matthew Tuttle Matthew Tuttle Buchan mtuttle4@vols.utk.edu
Evan Williams Evan Williams Jonsson ewilli99@vols.utk.edu
  NAME LAB EMAIL
Jonelle Basso Jonelle Basso Buchan jbasso@vols.utk.edu
Joy Buongiorno Joy Buongiorno Lloyd jbuongio@vols.utk.edu
Karissa Cross Karissa Cross Podar kcross10@vols.utk.edu
April Mitchell April Mitchell Buchan amitch51@vols.utk.edu
Robert (Bob) Tams Robert (Bob) Tams Reynolds rtams@vols.utk.edu
Yongchao Yin Yongchao Yin Loeffler yyin3@vols.utk.edu
  NAME LAB EMAIL
Kyle Bonifer Kyle Bonifer Reynolds kbonifer@vols.utk.edu
Tian Chen Tian Chen Reynolds tchen18@vols.utk.edu
Tiantian Jiang Tiantian Jiang Su tjiang7@vols.utk.edu
Lauren Mach Lauren Mach Buchan lmach@vols.utk.edu
Samantha Rose Samantha Rose Wilhelm srose16@vols.utk.edu
Sarah Sloan Sarah Sloan Lebeis jqy618@vols.utk.edu
Joshua Stough Joshua Stough Wilhelm jstough@vols.utk.edu
  NAME LAB EMAIL
Jordan Bird Jordan Bird Lloyd jbird9@utk.edu
Chelsi Cassilly Chelsi Cassilly Reynolds ccassill@utk.edu
Michelle Chua Michelle Chua Mikucki mchua@utk.edu
Lauren Klausfeldt Lauren Krausfeldt Wilhelm lkrausfe@utk.edu
Robbie Martin Robbie Martin Wilhelm rmarti49@utk.edu
Pooja Saraf Pooja Saraf Su psaraf@utk.edu
Mean Silbaugh Megan Silbaugh Zinser msilbaug@utk.edu
  NAME LAB EMAIL
Jackson Gainer Jackson Gainer Wilhelm/Zinser pgainer@utk.edu
Steve Higgins Steve Higgins Loeffler shiggin8@utk.edu
Jiang Lui Jiang Liu Hazen jliu36@utk.edu
Jenny Merryfield Jenny Merryfield Loeffler jmerryfi@utk.edu
Mohammad Moniruzzaman Mohammad Moniruzzaman Wilhelm mmoniruz@utk.edu
  NAME LAB EMAIL
Elizabeth Johnson Elizabeth Johnson Ganusov ejohns60@utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.